Power Pop Overdose

Power Pop Overdose Popcast Bonus Episode! Volume 8

Episode Summary

It has been a crazy week at PPO Headquarters and we were not able to give you an episode on Wednesday but, fear not, we are bringing you a bonus episode full new and notable tracks! Strap in and hang on tight and 90 minutes of music from The Brothers Steve, Muck and the Mires, Spygenius, Emperor Penguin plus a bunch more! As always, enjoy the music, support the artists and thanks for listening to Power Pop Overdose!

Episode Notes

  1. Lunky Do – The Brothers Steve
  2. Love is Everything - The Bablers
  3. Anything's Right – Addison Love
  4. Take Me Back To Planet Earth - Muck and the Mires
  5. The Best That I Can – The Empty Hearts
  6. Hangar 9 - Emperor Penguin
  7. The Wheel - The Lees Of Memory
  8. Café Emery Hill – Spygenius
  9. How Do You Decide – Fuzzy Surf
  10. For Those About To Pop! – Yum Yums
  11. Real Thing – Lucy and the Rats
  12. Cry a Little Tear (Featuring Emily Grogan) - Jay Allen and the Archcriminals
  13. Caravan - The Total Rejection
  14. Silhouette Town – Crocodiles
  15. Unravel Somehow – The Jetbeats
  16. You & Me, Me & You – Super 8
  17. All Around The World - The Palisades
  18. If You Can't Say Anything Good - The Cool Whips
  19. Killer of the Surf – Motel Signs
  20. WhistleStop Rock - Queen of the Drive-In
  21. Learning To Fly - Richard Turgeon
  22. Goodbye (I'm Gone) – The Pozers
  23. More of the Same - The Successful Failures
  24. Vampire - Heatwaves (Spain)
  25. In The Morning Time – Green Seagull