Power Pop Overdose

Power Pop Overdose Popcast Volume 63

Episode Summary

This week on Power Pop Overdose! Vic Wayne talks about everything including Star Collector's new album, Game Day, in addition to his influences and and we get a glimpse of where everything started plus a whole lot more. As an added bonus, Vic gives us a handpicked list of songs from his albums including some unpublished and out of print tracks. Tune in, you don't want to miss this!

Episode Notes

  1. Game Day (Star Collector)
  2. I Really Don’t Mind (The Mods)
  3. It Never Changes (The Mods)
  4. Break Out (The Standards)
  5. Zoo Story (Truth)
  6. Tightrope (State Of Mind)
  7. From December On (Dear God)
  8. Skyscraper (Star Collector)
  9. Slowfade (Star Collector)
  10. The Deep End (Star Collector)
  11. So Beautiful (Star Collector)
  12. Have You Seen Suzie? (Star Collector)
  13. Ten Feet Tall (Star Collector)
  14. When The Pill Goes Down (Star Collector)
  15. Love And All It Kills (Star Collector)
  16. Overpass (Star Collector)
  17. Bounty On The Mutiny (Star Collector)
  18. Get It For Free! (Star Collector)
  19. Start To Shine (Star Collector)
  20. Hundred-Bullet-Proof (Star Collector)
  21. The Evil Room (Star Collector)
  22. Play A New Song (Star Collector) 
  23. Rip It Off (Star Collector)
  24. The Silent Type (Star Collector)
  25. Super Zero Blues (Star Collector)
  26. Hook, Line & Singer (Star Collector)
  27. Funeral Party (Star Collector)